Join Me

I was born many eons ago
On a blue star so far away
I’ve talked to the mystery for ages now
And it answered me back just today

It said”

Step aboard my ship my friend
Timeless, this journey is free
No worries if you can’t open your mind
Take my hand and I’ll lead the way

Step aboard, we soon venture forth
Riding waves of the inner most mind
With our love we’ll journey throughout all time
In this ship built of magic and peace….”

And as I step forward, I reach my hand back to you…

Join Me…

Steve ‘Easy’ Whitacre January 19th, 2008

Leave a Reply

