Now

It don’t matter what happened in the past
Because what we have, is here right now
You make me smile, you fill my time
New joyous memories, to hold for all time
You let me know, how you feel, share your soul
And I hope you know, just how special you are

You let me show you, what you mean to me
Without sharing with you, who knows where I’d be?
When I’m not with you, I feel so down and blue
Whoever knew, our love would be this true?

When I think of you, it takes me there
There’s no way to express, how much I care
So little we’ve had, I feel a bit cheated
But we’re gonna last, till the end of all time!!

Thank you for being my friend…….

Steve ‘Easy’ Whitacre January 19th, 2008

3 thoughts on “Now

  1. well steve i’ve checked your peoms out and there ossum.And i’m proud to see with my own eyes the strenth an sprit i know comes from your heart .As we get older i look at are past an say i should have or why did i .but i know thats want made us who we are today. May God bless you in all you do your friend an bro

    Like

Leave a Reply

