Living Love

I go now to lay down my tired body and begin my restful meditation, hopefully to eventual sleep. Slowly I regain control of my breathing and body, easing the pains from the day and the wounds I suffer from. As peace slowly returns to me I contemplate over my day, what I did well, what I did wrong, what I can do to make tomorrow better. I take satisfaction in the positive wisdom I was able to pass on to those I met. I thank the Unity in the guidance that allows me to avoid doing harm. I manipulate and direct my coming dreams to show me the way forward. Love, peace, and Namaste my friends….

Leave a Reply

