Our Blanket

HerArms

And in comfort,
wrapped in her warm embrace,
I will have peace for the rest of eternity,
once more knowing my place as a part of the all,
once more one with the all,
I was, am, will be,
and at a time near to come, you will join with me once more,
then together as one, we will journey forth yet again,
reaching for,
learning,
knowing,
and sharing for the benefit of those yet to return,
guided by the one,
enlightened by the all,
we at long last know.
And yet, do we wish to start anew?

I ponder…

easy…
Leave a Reply

