A World of Love

The rose of love is worth striding for,
My worst fear is I’ll loose my grip too soon,
I know now what it should be comings from reflection,

Though I may be gripping not but a thorny stem,
You my dear rose are worth a little blood and pain,
Still I’m dreaming of when the pedals will finally bloom,

So come to me though unrequited love,
The sun warms, rains sooth, all better together,
Let us walk forward, two as one, together, entwined,

We can show the world what the right love truly is…

easy…

WorldOfLove

Leave a Reply

