Grandfather

Old he was, even throughout his beginnings,
Never ever giving himself the time to be a child,
His meaning and drive to fill whats need he found,
Only to fill the needs, Only to service, giving his all,
A depth of wisdom startling in its expansiveness scope,
And this he was, born to be, made to be, meant to always be,
And we can know, this he was…

Grandfather, on these recent few days I felt your gentle arm upon my shoulder once more, heard your words whispered quietly in my ear. You filled me with joys once again as you guided my pen and brush. Happiness within my as I felt yours. I can see you yet, sitting on the knee of the One, his arm resting gently across your own shoulders. It is His loving words whispering his thanks for your work well done.
I thank you grandfather, for you guidance, your sharing, your service to the people, and above all, I thank you grandfather for your unending love,
而當你告訴我們所有的這麼好,我裡面的迪瓦恩謙虛地鞠躬在你的迪瓦恩。走的路徑祖父,想要的路徑

-easy

Wise elder nearing the end

 

Leave a Reply

